A visit to Madalynne Studios

visit to Madalynne studios

Yesterday I drove over to a studio space to meet up with two other Philadelphia-based bloggers- Maddie and Bekuh. After I commented on Maddie’s post about her new studio space last week, she invited me to stop by while they were taking photos. If I haven’t said it enough, let me say it again- what a wonderful community I have joined! Bloggers are so friendly and welcoming. It was very cool and a little surreal to meet the two of them in person. Maddie let me pick her brain about the business of blogging and Bekuh told me all about how she ended up in Philly. I hope I’ll be seeing them again sometime.

DSCN1764

props

DSCN1765

gear

Leave a comment

