Swapdom

Raise your hand if you like clothing swaps.

image

I mean, who doesn’t like having an excuse to hang out with friends and get free clothes? Recently I found an outlet for me to get my clothing swap fix, called Swapdom. Swapdom is an online forum for clothing exchanges, just like a clothing swap party… but online. It is currently in its Beta phase, but you can follow this link to join now. So come and swap with me!
*Update Nov 18, 2013- Swapdom is now open to the public no longer in its beta phase. You can get there by clicking on this link*
You can find my Swapdom profile here.

20131116-135315.jpg
image image

Leave a comment

