Found objects


20130925-174928.jpg

Things I’ve found lying on the ground, or that went unclaimed for weeks after a party, or broke off of something else. Things with interesting shapes I’ve noticed, brought home (and washed, of course), and saved for a future project. These are some of my favorites from my growing collection, accumulated over years of watching the ground and looking in corners. Although I should probably be thinking more about making warm sweaters and fall things (and studying), my mind is more occupied with how to use some of these found objects. Stay tuned.

1 comment
  1. Michele said:

    The small blue cardigan is my favorite:)

    Like

Leave a comment

